Q&A

Online purchase and booking

In order to reduce the risk of the virus spreading and to encourage physical distance on our site, we have reduced the number of visitors allowed each day. Therefore, you MUST book your admission online to secure your place. No ticket purchase can be made at the ticket office on site.

An exception is however made for season pass holders who have not reserved their place beforehand. These members must present themselves at their dedicated access and scan their bracelet to access the site.

 

Do I need to reserve if I already bought my tickets?:

In order to reduce the risk of the virus spreading and to encourage physical distance on our site, we have reduced the number of visitors allowed each day. However, customers who have already purchased tickets online before the 2020 season will not need to make a reservation.

 

Can i use my tickets purchased for the 2020 season later if I can’t come?:

Certainly, you can keep your admission for the following summer without problem. Considering the exceptional situation, we have extended the validity of these tickets until the summer of 2021 at no cost. Note that you will be able to use this ticket beyond the summer of 2021, but additional charges may apply.

 

 

Update | Covid-19

Sanitary measures:

To ensure the safety of our visitors and employees, we have introduced new hygiene, cleaning and disinfection measures that comply with the measures recommended by the National Institute of Public Health. 

To do so, we have : 

  • Arranged our spaces and our site to encourage the respect of physical distancing 
  • Increased the frequency of cleaning and disinfection of our installations 
  • Added posters to help our customers and employees to follow basic hygiene. 

 

Can I get COVID-19 in your installations?:

According to the National Institute of Public Health (INSPQ), ”there is no evidence of a risk of transmission of COVID-19 through bathing water” (CDC, 2020). The concentrations of disinfectants used to treat water in public swimming pools and spas, as prescribed by the Regulation respecting the quality of the water in swimming pools and artificial pools, are capable of inactivating coronaviruses such as SARS-CoV-2. The risk of transmission is more related to close proximity to a sick person and contact with contaminated surfaces by a sick person”. 

At the Super Aqua Club, a team dedicated to the analysis and maintenance of water quality ensures that the strict standards prescribed by these regulations are applied continuously throughout the day.  

 

Season pass transfer to 2021:

We understand that your health and safety is the priority at this time. That’s why we are offering the option to transfer your 2020 season pass to the summer of 2021.

 

Non-accessible attractions and services:

We have made many changes to our procedures to ensure that the facilities and aquatic installations allow us to meet the recommended rules of hygiene and physical distancing. According to the current Quebec Public Health measures, we had to close certain services, activities or places. This is notably the case of: 

Attraction(s):  

  • The Wipe Zone 
  • The Blop Jump

Service(s):   

  • Location of personal flotation jackets (PFDs) 
  • Tattoo Booth 

We advise you to keep an eye on our website as the situation is changing daily. 

 

If you or a family member begins having COVID-19 symptoms:

If you experience any of the symptoms of COVID-19, you must immediately notify one of our staff members. Procedures are in place and we will tell you how to proceed. We will ensure your safety, while protecting our customers and employees from the risk of infection.  

 

If I see clients who do not respect sanitary measures:

Since the safety of our visitors and employees is important to us, we want to make sure that the measures in place are respected. If you see that some visitors are not following the measures, we encourage you to report this to our staff. We have specific instructions for dealing with complaints and reports so that we can take immediate action. 

 

I reserved my day, but I can’t show up on the day of my visit:

It will be possible, under certain conditions, to change the visit date for your admissions up to 48 hours before your scheduled visit date. Considering that this option is not yet available on our ticket office, we invite you to communicate with us by email at info@superaquaclub.com or by phone at 450-473-1013.

 

Is wearing face cover mandatory?: It is mandatory to wear a mask at the boutique, the bathrooms and at the administrative offices.

 

For customers: No. We encourage you to wear it in common areas (admission, toilets, etc.). It is important to note that the wearing of face covers is however not permitted in aquatic installations (swimming pools, slides, water games) for reasons of safety and hygiene. 

 

For employees: Yes, at certain times. To ensure the safety of our visitors and our employees, we have set up our workspaces and our site to promote respect for physical distance. We have also added plexiglass in some places. Our staff will be required to wear a face cover or a visor when it will not be possible for them to respect the distance of 2 meters.

 

Why do you limit the number of visitors ?:

In order to avoid gatherings and to comply with physical distance guidelines, the Super Aqua Club must limit the number of visitors who can access the site. 

 

 

 

 

What is the dress code?

Swimsuit – adult : Swimsuits are mandatory on our park. However, swimsuits that are too revealing are forbidden. It is also forbidden to wear cut jeans as a swimsuit. In addition, t-shirts, shorts, skirts or dresses can not be used in attractions and bathing areas.

 

Burkinis : Burkinis are accepted on the park. On the other hand, burkinis must be adjusted and in one piece (from head to toes). No sail will be accepted in the installations. 

 

Wetsuit combinations: Combinations are accepted in our installations. However, they must be equipped with a device that covers the zipper.

 

Water shirt: Only shirts specifically designed for swimming are permitted in our facilities. The sweaters must be adjusted to the body. Cotton shirts are forbidden for safety and sanitary reasons. 

 

Swimsuit – Kids: Swimsuits for children with integrated floats are accepted in the waterslides and tube slides. Aquatic diapers are accepted in the basins. However, ordinary diapers are forbidden.

 

Floats for children: Individual Flotation Apparel is reserved for the «Château», the «pataugeoire» and the tubes. It is forbidden to wear individual flotation apparel in the waterslides. Swim-aids, “floating balloons”, hippopotamus belt or others are forbidden in the pools. Only inflatable flotation apparel approved by the Ministère des Transports du Canada and the Ministère des Pêches et des Océans are accepted.

Explanation: some objects are dangerous in the context of a waterpark. Water currents stop children from returning to the water’s edge. The majority of these floating aids do not protect from the immersion of the head and offer parents false security and vigilance.

 

Glasses: Glasses are accepted. However, they must be securely fastened with an adjustable cord. 

 

Water shoes: Water shoes and sandals well attached to the feet are only accepted in slips with tubes.

 

Jewelry: We recommend that you remove any jewelry when you visit the Super Aqua Club.

 

* Please take note that we are not responsible for lost or stolen items and that our team reserves the right to ban any clothing that does not comply with park rules.

What are the prohibited objects on the park?

Please note that for security reasons, we reserve the right to refuse:

Alcoholic drinks. (These will be confiscated at the entrance and it will not be possible to recover them when you leave)

 

Glass containers. (Just like alcohol, glass containers will be confiscated at the entrance and it will not be possible to collect them when you leave)

 

Animals. (With the exception of guide dogs)

 

Personal barbecues.

 

Floats, tubes and other inflatable objects.

 

Cannabis.

Weather - What happens if it rains before or during the day?

If it rains before opening

The decision to open or close the park is made very early in the morning. Our decision depends on the current weather conditions as well as the forecast of the day. If the weather is uncertain, we would suggest you to call us at 450-473-1013 before coming to our park. When the decision to close the park is made, it is impossible for us to overturn our decision, even if the weather conditions changes during the day.

 

If it rains during the day

Usually, rain will not affect our normal park operations. However, in case of thunderstorm, our installations will close temporarily until the storm passes. If the weather conditions fail to improve, the Super Aqua Club reserve the right to stop operating all slides and pools for security reasons. If weather conditions seem uncertain, please consult the local weather forecast or call in before coming to the park.

Our weather guarantee: If, during operation, the Super Aqua Club is forced to close its facilities for the day because of storms or other conditions (do not forget that your safety remains our top priority), each customer who has purchased an entry for the day will be given a new ticket to return once, for free!

Heated water : are all pools heated?

No. Our water is not heated, except for the wave pool.

Lockers: do you have lockers?

Yes. We have daily rentals of lockers with individual key locks  at 10$ for the day

Food: Am I allowed to bring my own food on the park?

Yes. You can bring your own food. However, for security reasons, you may not bring any glass containers and/or BBQs. All glass containers will be confiscated and BBQs refused.

Restaurant : is there any restaurants on the park?

Yes. We have a restaurant with a variety of fast food meal options as well as beaver tails, mexican food and any other type of meal. You will also be able to find one ice cream parlor and a bar on our site.

Parking : is it free?

  • Standard parking: Free
  • VIP parking : 20$

Public transportation : How can I get to the Super Aqua Club?

Subway

  • Orange line Montmorency Station
  • Bus 8 – Direction Saint-Eustache
  • Bus 81 – Direction Pointe-Calumet

Train

  • Central Station – Direction Deux-Montagnes
  • Bus 81 – Direction Pointe-Calumet

What are your payment options?

We prioritize contactless payment methods.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Interac and Cash.

  • Contact us
  • Jobs
  • Q&A
  • Our partners
  • Sponsorship
  • Our team

Foire aux questions

Ouverture 2020

Ouverture 2020 :

Suite à la bonne nouvelle de la part de la santé publique du Québec, c’est avec une immense joie que nous vous annonçons aujourd’hui que notre parc aquatique pourra vous accueillir et ce dès le 1er Juillet 2020

Notre équipe travaille très fort depuis plusieurs mois pour préparer la saison 2020 et vous faire vivre une expérience de divertissement hors pair et ce, en toute sécurité. Nous sommes convaincus que nous saurons vous faire profiter de l’été dans une ambiance divertissante et adaptée à la situation actuelle. 

Nous avons hâte de vous voir! 

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas a nous écrire au info@superaquaclub.com ou nous appeler au 450-473-1013.

Achat et réservation en ligne

Afin de réduire les risques de propagation du virus et de favoriser la distanciation physique sur notre site, nous avons réduit le nombre de visiteurs permis chaque journée. Par conséquent, vous devez OBLIGATOIREMENT réserver et acheter en ligne votre admission pour garantir votre place.

Aucun achat de billet ne pourra être effectué à la billetterie sur place. Vous devez réserver votre date sur notre billetterie en ligne. Si les disponibilités le permettent, vous pouvez réserver votre admission le jour même de votre visite. 

Une exception est toutefois faite pour les détenteurs de passe de saison qui n’ont pas réserver leur place préalablement. Ces membres devront se présenter à leur accès dédié et scanner leur bracelet pour accéder au site. 

 

Billets déjà achetés, dois-je réserver?:

Afin de réduire les risques de propagation du virus et de favoriser la distanciation physique sur notre site, nous avons réduit le nombre de visiteurs permis chaque journée. Cependant, les clients ayant déjà acheté des billets en ligne n’auront pas besoin de réserver.

 

Puis-je utiliser mes billets achetés pour la saison 2020 ultérieurement,si je ne peux pas venir?

Certainement, vous pouvez conserver votre admission pour l’été suivant sans problème. Considérant la situation exceptionnelle, nous avons allongé la validité de ces billets jusqu’à l’été 2021 et ce, sans frais. À noter que vous pourrez utiliser ce billet au-delà de l’été 2021, mais des frais supplémentaires pourraient vous être demandés. 

Mise à jour | Covid-19

Mesures d’hygiène: Pour assurer la sécurité de nos visiteurs et de nos employés, nous avons mis en place de nouvelles mesures d’hygiène, de nettoyage et de désinfection qui respectent les mesures recommandées par l’Institut national de la santé publique. 

Pour ce faire, nous avons : 

  • Aménager nos espaces et notre site de façon à favoriser le respect de la distanciation physique 
  • Augmenter la fréquence de nettoyage et de désinfection de nos installations et équipements 
  • Ajouter des affiches pour aider nos clients et nos employés à respecter les mesures d’hygiène de base et l’étiquette respiratoire 

 

Puis-je contracter la COVID-19 dans vos installations?:

Selon l’institut national de la santé publique (INSPQ), ‘’il n’y a pas d’évidence de risque de transmission de la COVID-19 par l’eau de baignade (CDC, 2020). Comme pour l’eau potable, les concentrations de désinfectants utilisées pour traiter l’eau des piscines et des spas publics, telles que prescrites par le Règlement sur la qualité de l’eau des piscines et des bassins artificiels, sont en mesure d’inactiver les coronavirus comme le SARS-CoV-2. Le risque de transmission est davantage lié à la proximité étroite avec une personne malade et au contact avec des surfaces contaminées par une personne malade ». 

Au Super Aqua Club, une équipe dédiée à l’analyse et le maintien de la qualité de l’eau veille à appliquer les normes strictes prescrit par ce règlement et ce, continuellement durant la journée. 

 

Transfert de passes à l’été 2021:

Nous comprenons que votre santé et votre sécurité sont la priorité en ce moment. C’est pourquoi nous vous offrons l’option de reporter votre passe de saison 2020 à l’été 2021. 

 

Attractions et services non-accessibles:

Nous avons apporté des modifications à nos procédures pour nous assurer que les aménagements et les installations aquatiques nous permettent de rencontrer les règles d’hygiène et de distanciation. Selon les mesures actuelles de la Santé publique du Québec, nous avons dû fermer certains services, activités ou lieux. C’est notamment le cas de: 

Attraction(s): 

  • Le Wipe Zone 
  • Le Blop Jump

Service(s): 

  • Location de vestes de flottaison individuelles (VFI) 
  • Kiosque de Tattoo 

Nous vous conseillons de rester à l’affût sur notre site internet puisque la situation évolue quotidiennement.

 

Si vous ou votre famille ressentez des symptômes de la COVID-19:

Si vous ressentez l’un des symptômes de la COVID-19, vous devez immédiatement en aviser un membre de notre personnel. Des procédures sont en place et nous vous indiquerons comment procéder. Nous assurerons votre sécurité, tout en protégeant notre clientèle et nos employés des risques d’infection.  

 

Si je vois des clients qui ne respectent pas les mesures d’hygiène:

Comme la sécurité de nos visiteurs et de nos employés nous tient à cœur, nous souhaitons nous assurer que les mesures mises en place sont respectées. Si vous constatez que certaines personnes ne les respectent pas, nous vous encourageons à le signaler à notre personnel. Nous avons reçu des consignes précises à respecter en cas de plainte ou de dénonciation de sorte que nous pourrons prendre action rapidement. 

 

J’ai réservé ma date, mais je ne peux pas me présenter la journée de ma visite:

Il sera possible, dans certaines conditions, de modifier la date de visite pour vos admissions jusqu’à 48 heures avant votre date de visite prévue. Considérant que cette option n’est pas encore disponible sur notre billetterie, nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous par courriel au info@superaquaclub.com ou par téléphone au 450-473-1013.

 

Port du couvre visage obligatoire?:

 

Pour les clients:Non. Nous vous encourageons à le porter dans les aires communes (admission, toilettes, etc.). Il est important de noter que le port du couvre-visage n’est toutefois pas permis dans les installations aquatiques (piscines, glissades, jeux d’eau) pour des raisons de sécurité et d’hygiène. 

 

Pour les employés: Oui, à certains moments. Pour assurer la sécurité de nos visiteurs et de nos employés, nous avons aménagé nos espaces de travail et notre site de façon à favoriser le respect de la distanciation physique. Nous avons également ajouté des plexiglas à certains endroits. Notre personnel sera amené à porter un couvre-visage ou une visière lorsquil ne sera pas possible pour eux de respecter la distanciation de 2 mètres.

 

Pourquoi limitez-vous le nombre de visiteurs?:

Afin d’éviter les rassemblements et de respecter les directives de distanciation physique, le Super Aqua Club doit limiter le nombre de visiteurs pouvant accéder au site. Vous pouvez, dès Lundi le 29 Juin 2020, réserver votre journée sur notre site internet. 

 

 

 

 

Quel est le code vestimentaire adéquat?

Maillot de bain – adulte: Les maillots de bain sont obligatoires sur notre parc. Toutefois, les maillots trop révélateurs sont interdits. Il est aussi interdit de porter des jeans coupés en guise de maillot de bain. De plus, le t-shirt, le short, la jupette, le paréo ou la robe ne peuvent être utilisés dans les attractions et les aires de baignade.

 

Les burkinis : Les burkinis sont acceptés sur le parc. Par contre, les burkinis doivent être ajustés et en un seul morceau (de la tête aux pieds). Aucun voile ne sera accepté dans les installations.

 

Les combinaisons (wetsuit): Les combinaisons sont acceptées dans les installations. Toutefois, elles doivent être munies d’un dispositif qui recouvre la fermeture éclaire. 

 

Chandails d’eau: Seuls les chandails spécialement conçus pour faciliter la nage sont permis dans nos installations. Les chandails doivent être suffisamment ajustés au corps. Les chandails de coton sont interdits. 

 

Maillot de bain – enfants: Les maillots de bain pour enfants ayant des flotteurs intégrés sont acceptés dans les glissades et les glissades sur tubes. Les couches aquatiques sont acceptées dans les bassins. Toutefois, les couches ordinaires sont interdites. 

 

Flotteurs pour les enfants: Les Vêtements de Flottaison Individuels (VFI) sont seulement acceptés au Château, à la pataugeoire et dans les tubes. Il est interdit de porter des VFI dans les glissades. Aucun swim-aids, «ballons flottants», ceinture d’hippopotames ou autres sont acceptés dans les bassins. Seuls les VFI gonflables approuvés par le Ministère des Transports du Canada ou par le Ministère des Pêches et des Océans sont acceptés. 

Explication: Certains de ces objets ne sont pas sécuritaires dans le contexte d’un parc aquatique. L’existence de courants et de contre courants dans les bassins empêchent les enfants de revenir au bord de l’eau lorsqu’ils s’aventurent trop loin. La majorité de ces aides flottantes ne protègent pas de l’immersion de la tête et offre une fausse sécurité aux parents, réduisant ainsi leur vigilance. 

 

Lunettes: Les lunettes sont acceptées, à condition qu’elles soient bien attachées à l’aide d’un cordon ajustable. 

 

Les souliers d’eau: Les souliers d’eau et les sandales bien attachés aux pieds sont acceptés seulement dans les glissades avec tubes.

 

Bijoux: Nous vous recommandons d’enlever les bijoux lors de votre passage au Super Aqua Club.

 

*Prenez note que nous ne sommes pas responsables des objets perdus ou volés et que notre équipe se réserve le droit d’interdire tous les vêtements qui ne respectent pas les règlements du parc. 

Quels sont les objets interdits sur le site?

Prenez note que pour des raisons de sécurité, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser :

 

Les boissons alcoolisées. (Celles-ci seront confisquées à l’entrée et il ne sera pas possible de les récupérer lors de votre départ)

 

Les contenants de verre. (Tout comme l’alcool, les contenants de verre seront confisqués à l’entrée et il ne sera pas possible de les récupérer lors de votre départ)

 

Les animaux. (À l’exception des chiens guides)

 

Les barbecues personnels.

 

Les flotteurs, tubes et autres objets gonflables. 

 

Le cannabis.

Conditions météorologiques - Que se passe-t-il s'il pleut avant ou pendant la journée?

Cas de pluie avant l’ouverture:

La décision d’ouvrir ou de fermer le parc est prise très tôt le matin. Celle-ci dépend des conditions météorologiques actuelles ainsi que les prévisions pour le restant de la journée. Si la température est incertaine, nous vous conseillons de nous appeler au 450-473-1013 avant de vous déplacer. Lorsque la décision de fermer le parc est prise, il nous est impossible de renverser notre décision, et ce, même si les conditions météorologiques changent au courant de la journée. 

 

Cas de pluie pendant la journée

En général, une petite pluie n’affectera pas les opérations habituelles. Cependant, en cas d’orage et de tonnerres, les équipements fermeront temporairement. Si les conditions météorologiques ne s’améliorent pas, la direction se réserve le droit de cesser l’opération des glissades et des piscines par mesures de sécurité. Veuillez consulter les prévisions météorologiques ou nous appeler si la température semble incertaine.

 

Notre garantie météo: Dans l’optique où, en cours d’opération, le Super Aqua Club se voit dans l’obligation de fermer ses installations pour la journée dû à des orages ou autres conditions météorologiques (il ne faut pas oublier que votre sécurité demeure notre ultime priorité), chaque client ayant fait l’achat d’une entrée pour la journée se verra remettre un nouveau billet pour revenir une prochaine fois, et ce gratuitement!

 

Pour en savoir davantage sur notre garantie météo, cliquez ici.

Eau des bassins et des piscines : L'eau est-elle chauffée?

Non. L’eau de nos bassins et piscines n’est pas chauffée, à l’exception de la piscine à vagues. 

Casier : Avez-vous des casiers?

Oui! Nous avons des casiers avec cadenas à votre disposition. Le coût de location pour ces casiers est de 10$ pour la journée

Nourriture : Est-ce que je peux apporter de la nourriture sur le site?

Certainement. Vous pouvez apporter votre propre nourriture sur le parc aquatique. Par contre, vous ne pouvez pas apporter de l’alcool, des contenants de verre et des barbecues pour des raisons de sécurité. Tous contenants de verre seront confisqués et aucun barbecue ne sera accepté.

Restaurant : Est-ce qu’il y a un restaurant?

Oui. Sur le parc aquatique, vous retrouverez un restaurant. Dégustez des queues de castors, de la cuisine mexicaine ou toute autre cuisine rapide. De plus, vous retrouverez une crèmerie ainsi qu’un bar sur le site. 

Stationnement : Est-il payant?

  • Stationnement standard: Gratuit 
  • Stationnement VIP : 20$ 

Transport en commun : Comment puis-je me rendre au Super Aqua Club?

MÉTRO

  • Ligne orange – Station Montmorency
  • Autobus 8 – Direction Saint-Eustache
  • Autobus 81 – Direction Pointe-Calumet

TRAIN

  • Gare Centrale – Direction Deux-Montagnes
  • Autobus 81 – Direction Pointe-Calumet

Paiement: Quels modes de paiement sont acceptés?

Nous priorisons les modes de paiements sans contact.

Nous acceptons Visa, Mastercard, Interac et Comptant 

  • Nous joindre
  • Emplois
  • Foire aux questions
  • Demande de commandite
  • Notre équipe
  • Vidéo Tornade